GEO Board of Directors Elections 2014-15

On March 25, at its meeting in Kansas City, MO, the Geothermal Exchange Organization (GEO) Board of Directors convened its biannual election of officers. The Board unanimously elected the following:

  • Steve Smith (Enertech Global) Chairman
  • Keith Swilley (Gulf Power/Southern Co.) Vice Chairman
  • Phil Schoen (Geo-Enterprises) Secretary/Treasurer
  • Douglas Dougherty (GEO) President

Other Board Members include Dan Ellis (ClimateMaster) and Chris Mays (Emerson Copeland).