New York Can someone explain the system status page for my Climatemaster pump?

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by BlueWRXPride, Jan 12, 2015.

1. BlueWRXPride

BlueWRXPride New Member

I have a new construction house and have been there for about 2 months. I have a ClimateMaster Tranquility and am still learning about all its details. I like to look at the system status page, but don't understand what all the stats represent. Entering/leaving water is obvious, but others not so much. Can someone explain to me what they all mean and what their significance is?

I'm also a little concerned something isn't quite right. I had the temp set to 68 degrees, but it seemed like the system couldn't reach it and only got to 67. As far as I could tell, the system never turned off as it tried to reach 68. If I set it back down to 67, then it would turn off as it reached the target. Do any of the numbers here seem suspect?

I'm at 43 deg latitude.

Attached Files:

2. Mark Custis

Mark Custis Not soon. Industry Professional Forum Leader

I thought I took big photos.

3. BlueWRXPride

BlueWRXPride New Member

Sorry about that. Here's an update. It's -10 out this morning. Last night I set the thermostat to a constant 70 at 5pm. By the time I went to bed at 10:30, it was still at 67. By the time I got up this morning, it was 62 in the house. I took a picture of the system stats this morning. (And made the picture smaller) Anything seem out of wack?

I have 2 co workers who live in the same area, and have geothermal from the same installer with similar equipment, and both of their houses are a comfortable 71 and 72 degrees this morning.

Attached Files:

4. moey

moey Member